SEJOUR A NOUMEA NOUVATA (CREIPAC) 7 NIGHTS

Port Moselle, Nouméa

Port Moselle, Nouméa

Nouvata Hotel - Premium Room

Nouvata Hotel - Premium Room

Rue de Paris, Nouméa

Rue de Paris, Nouméa

Centre Culturel Tjibaou

Centre Culturel Tjibaou

Amédée Island, Nouvelle Calédonie

Amédée Island, Nouvelle Calédonie

Bread Sticks, Nouméa

Bread Sticks, Nouméa

Sunset Over Water, Nouméa

Sunset Over Water, Nouméa

Wapan Boy Dancer, New Caledonia

Wapan Boy Dancer, New Caledonia

French Cheese - Noumea

French Cheese - Noumea

Tour Code: NCST02   

 

INTRODUCTION

Experience the unique blend of French and Melanesian culture in the closest French speaking country to Australia. Learning French in New Caledonia gives the opportunity to practice a new language skills while enjoying the experience that the enchanting Island has to offer. Planned 5 times a year by CREIPAC, Intensive Course for Adults are open to all levels. Over 2 weeks or 1 week, 3 hours every morning, you will be engaged in a challenging experience that will have a significant impact on your knowledge of French. In a relaxed ambiance, you will be able to learn new topics, use what you already learned, install new habits while getting rid of old ones; and most of all, discovering the culture of New Caledonia. CREIPAC has long been regarded as the leading language school in Noumea, and has been a longstanding partner of New Caledonia Voyages for more than 10 years.

ITINERARY

Day 1: Australia - Noumea

Fly directly from Sydney, Melbourne or Brisbane to Noumea with Aircalin. For people outside of these capital cities there are convenient domestic connections from other Australian airports. On arrival at Tontouta Airport you will transfer by coach to your hotel accommodation on the idyllic Anse Vata beachfront.

Night at Nouvata Hotel (Premium Room with Ocean View)

 

Day 2 to Day 7: Noumea

You will need to make your own arrangements to transfer to Centre de Rencontres et d'Echanges Internationaux du Pacifique (CREIPAC) for a daily French language lesson from Monday to Friday from 8.15am to 11.45am including a half hour break. Classes are conducted by a native French-speaking teacher at the CREIPAC Language School, the only government school specialising in the teaching of French to foreigners in New Caledonia.

Nights at Nouvata Hotel (Premium Room with Ocean View)

 

Day 8: Noumea - Australia

Say goodbye to New Caledonia and transfer by coach to Tontouta Airport for your flight home.

 

ACCOMMODATION

Nouvata Hotel (3-star)

Ideally located opposite the Anse Vata Beach and in proximity to numerous restaurants, cafés, tourist attractions and water activities, Nouvata Hotel is the ideal base to explore Noumea, capital city of New Caledonia.

DEPARTURE DATES FROM SYDNEY / BRISBANE:

Sunday 09 January - Sunday 16 January 2022

Sunday 16 January - Sunday 23 January 2022

Sunday 13 March - Sunday 20 March 2022

Sunday 20 March - Sunday 27 March 2022

Sunday 03 April - Sunday 10 April 2022

Sunday 10 April - Sunday 17 April 2022

Sunday 29 May - Sunday 05 June 2022

Sunday 05 June - Sunday 12 June 2022

Sunday 21 August - Sunday 28 August 2022

Sunday 28 August - Sunday 04 September 2022

Sunday 20 November - Sunday 27 November 2022

Sunday 27 November - Sunday 04 December 2022​

Sunday 11 December - Sunday 18 December 2022

DEPARTURE DATES FROM MELBOURNE / BRISBANE / SYDNEY

Saturday 08 January - Saturday 15 January 2022

Saturday 15 January - Saturday 22 January 2022

Saturday 12 March - Saturday 19 March 2022

Saturday 19 March - Saturday 26 March 2022

Saturday 02 April - Saturday 09 April 2022

Saturday 09 April - Saturday 16 April 2022

Saturday 28 May - Saturday 04 June 2022

Saturday 04 June - Saturday 11 June 2022

Saturday 20 August - Saturday 27 August 2022

Saturday 27 August - Saturday 03 September 2022

Saturday 19 November - Saturday 26 November 2022

Saturday 26 November - Saturday 03 December 2022​

Saturday 10 December - Saturday 17 December 2022

SEJOUR A NOUMEA - NOUVATA HOTEL

8 DAYS / 7 NIGHTS

 

Ex Sydney / Melbourne / Brisbane:

from $2,090 pp, twin share

   from $2,790 pp, single room

Call us for prices from other cities 

Your French Language Holiday Includes:

 

  • Return full-service economy airfares to Noumea flying AirCalin including all taxes and checked luggage per person

  • 7 nights accommodation staying in a Premium Room with sea view at Nouvata Hotel Noumea

  • Return airport transfers

  • 5 * 3 hour French Language lessons at CREIPAC

  • BONUS -  Reduced rates

  • BONUS -  15% discount on food (breakfast, lunch and dinner) at the restaurant L’Equilibre at Nouvata Hotel.

  • BONUS - 15% discount on food and beverage (lunch and dinner) at the restaurant La Terrasse at Hilton.

*Prices are in Australian Dollars, subject to availability at time of booking and for new bookings only. The above prices are per person and valid for travel till 17 December 2022. Prices quoted valid for sale until 10 December 2022. Free nights & discounts are already included in costs. All prices are subject to change at any time without notice. Conditions, amendment and cancellation fees apply. Travel insurance is strongly recommended.